Call us 
Chat with us 
About us
Best price garanteed
The advantages for our customers
Reviews
Contacts
marenauta®
Sign out?
+44 20 3005 4676
Call us for any reason!
  
 
Customer testimonials
I
Ivan
Cyclades November 2023  
Nice trip in Cyclades. Good service of charter company. New sailing yacht, very comfortable, good sailing performance. Outhaul of furling mainsail to be rectified by next season.
October 2023, Lavrio, Greece with Beneteau Oceanis 40.1
 
S
Sebastian
Boat was very nice, start/end Marina isn't  
Nice boat, good service, all in good order and working. Only the Marina itself is not nice - a lot of concrete, long ways, expensive parking.
September 2023, Castiglioncello, Italy with Beneteau Oceanis 46.1 (5 cab)
 
S
Sergii
Holiday on a catamaran  
Very friendly staff, convenient location of the marina, parking for cars, good service.
September 2023, Sibenik with Lagoon 400 S2 - 4 + 2 cab.
 
V
Vedrana
Very good experience!  
We had an amazing time on the bare boat charter from Trogir for one week… the boat was in a very good condition and sailing around the islands superb!
August 2023, Trogir, Croatia with Bavaria Bavaria C42
 
T
Tony
2023 Group  
Awesome all around. Skipper was great!2023 Group
September 2023, Skiathos, Greece with Lagoon 42 A/C & GEN.
 
The Charter Company responded to this review 06.11.2023

We are really glad to receive reviews like this that make us very happy and always willing to keep up with getting better in our services!
It is the greatest reward for us to see that our guests have enjoyed their sailing holidays and experience with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Marenauta.
T
Tony
Photographers Vcation  
Fabulous all the way and we loved our skipper.
September 2023, Skiathos, Greece with Lagoon 46 - 4 + 2 cab.
 
1 2 3 4 5 6
  ...  
888
 

Low rates

No additional cost
Best Price Guaranteed

Maximum choice

More than 16000 boats
Over 1000 destinations

Marenauta

90000+ Satisfied customers

Rating: 4.9/5
based on 15492 reviews

Customer Service

Pre and Post sales Assistance
Insurance

Secret deals? Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe