Chat with us 
About us
Best price garanteed
The advantages for our customers
Reviews
Contacts
marenauta®
Sign out?
+44 20 3005 4676   
Call us for any reason!
  
 
Customer testimonials
E
Emiliano
Tour delle isole ioniche.  
Pessima accoglienza dell'armatore. Imbarcazione mal tenuta, strumentazione (gps) guasto fin dal primo giorno, salpancora (barbotin) difettoso, luci interne alle cabine "in corto". Al check out addebito di un graffio sulla pala del timone di dubbia attribuzione al nostro noleggio.
August 2013, Lefkas with Bavaria 46
 
The Charter Company responded to this review 19.12.2014

Dear,
The client was reprimanded for delivering the boat late on Saturday when he should have been back Friday evening and had to pay for a scratch on the rudder which he denied even though a divers report was given to him from the previous charter. The boat has 4star certification on Yachtbooker and good reviews from the charters before and after this client. If the windlass was defective the client would have informed us on the trip and we would have repaired it immediately. The same applies for the GPS. In fact no-one sails for 2 weeks on a charter yacht without GPS and windlass as he claims.
The reaction is probably due to the final charged on the card which is upsetting
Best regards
Laurence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Marenauta LLC.
S
Stefano
Pula e dintorni con Bavaria 32.  
Per essere la prima volta che noleggiavamo la barca ci siamo trovati veramente molto bene, senz'altro ripeteremo l'esperienza, la consiglio a chiunque desideri una vacanza emozionante e rilassante al tempo stesso. Estremamente gentili gli operatori Marenauta. Buon vento a tutti.
April 2013, Pula with Bavaria 32
 
A
Anonymous
Croazia.  
Per quanto attiene a Marenauta, trovo una disponibilità dei collaboratori molto professionale e capace. Ad ogni richiesta, effettuano i loro controlli in modo rapido con risposte veloci. Ho navigato più volte nel mare Mediterraneo utilizzando Marenauta con soddisfazione. Ho sempre trovato l'imbarcazione che risponde alle mie esigenze e a prezzi concorrenziali.
August 2013, Mallorca with Bavaria 50
 
M
Michele
Vacanza entusiasmante in un mare da sogno.  
La Sardegna si conferma un posto ideale per le vacanze grazie alla bellezza della natura ed all'ospitalità della sua gente
August 2013, Arbatax, Italy with Bavaria 39
 
The Charter Company responded to this review 01.12.2014

Ciao,
thank you for the feedback.
Best regards
Torsten
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Marenauta LLC.
G
Gabriele
Isole Eolie.  
Gita fantastica, peccato per il tempo incerto. La barca come da indicazioni, pulita ed il personale ci ha accolti in modo molto professionale e disponibile. Unica nota negativa è il porto di Tropea da dove siamo partiti e tornati l'ultima sera che è al limite della decenza. Manca collegamento elettrico, i bagni sono inagibili e praticamente senza i servizi soliti di un marina.
May 2013, Tropea with Cyclades 39.3
 
W
Werner
Reding Werner  
Reding Werner
September 2013, Biograd with Lagoon 380
 
1
  ...  
525 526 527 528 529 530
 

Low rates

No additional cost
Best Price Guaranteed

Maximum choice

More than 29200 boats
Over 1000 destinations

Marenauta

60000+ Satisfied customers

Rating: 4.9/5
based on 12419 reviews

Customer Service

Pre and Post sales Assistance
Insurance

Secret deals? Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe