Chat with us 
About us
Best price garanteed
The advantages for our customers
Reviews
Contacts
marenauta®
Sign out?
+39 01119620020   
Call us for any reason!
Call us from Monday to Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM and Saturday from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM and from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM.
  
 
Customer testimonials
F
Filippo
15 fabulous days!  
Unforgettable holiday, the sea, the coast, the boat ... everything was perfect
July 2012, Sukosan with Oceanis 331
 
M
Matteo
Everything alright.  
Everything went well, people very friendly and helpful, equipment a bit limited but adequate for the size of the boat (I felt the absence of an external chartplotter) Wonderful places and I recommend the nearby waterfalls to be visited.
August 2012, Sibenik with Sun Odyssey 35
 
Giuseppe
Croatia  
The holiday in Croatia has left us good memories. I discovered a nice country. Organized, clean, friendly that knows how to take advantage of his beautiful coastlines.
August 2012, Punat with Bavaria 30 cruiser
 
L
Luigi
Marsala - Dufour 455 Club Sail - 27/12/2012 01/01/2013  
Very good service. Charter staff extremely friendly and helpful. Boat in good condition.
December 2012, Marsala, Italy with Dufour 455
 
Petritsch
Perfect vacation  
Greece pure, a well-equipped boat and great weather, what do you want more. Also, the care of Skorpios Charter was competent and very friendly.
September 2012, Lefkas, Greece with Bavaria 31
 
G
Gabriele
Magic Aeolian (Except Sunsicily!)  
The Aeolian Islands are simply stunning, for the hospidality of the Sicilians, for the goodness of local products, for the magnificent and unique natural environment in which they are embedded. 7 islands, all different, each with its own peculiarities to be discovered and enjoyed. Not even the incompetence and lack of professionalism of the charter Sunsicily were enough to spoil the unique emotions that this holiday has been able to give to my crew.
August 2012, Portorosa with Oceanis 473
 
1
  ...  
343 344 345 346 347
  ...  
349
 

Low rates

No additional cost
Best Price Guaranteed

Maximum choice

Over 300 destinations
More than 14900 boats

30000+ Satisfied customers

Rating: 4.9/5
based on 8186 reviews

Customer Service

Pre and Post sales Assistance
Insurance

@ Secret deals
Subscribe to our newsletter
Copyright © - All rights reserved
This website uses cookies, click here for more details. If you are ok with this, just keep browsing!   Close