Marenauta reviews
Chat with us 
About us
Best price garanteed
The advantages for our customers
Reviews
Contacts
marenauta®
Sign out?
+39 0112171011   
Call us for any reason!
  
 
Customer testimonials
G
Gabriele
Meraviglia  
Marenauta è più che un fornitore. Mi affido da anni per far si che un momento delicato, sospirato e meraviglioso come quello della vacanza diventi un momento indimenticabile. Marenauta è dunque per me un Partner affidabile...lo definirei un vacation partner. Ho la certezza di avere a disposizione professionisti e consulenti in grado di soddisfare le mie richieste, anzi le nostre richieste visto che di solito viaggiamo in gruppo di 7/8 persone. Il prezzo migliore è uno degli aspetti... La professionalità che il miglior aspetto di Marenauta
August 2014, Corfu with Athena 38
 
M
Marco
Marenauta, una garanzia ad Atene  
ci siamo trovati benissimo, la gentilezza e la preparazione delle persone che ci hanno seguito. ottimi i consigli accessori (spesa, taxi, ecc) che erano volti sempre al nostro risparmio e comodità! grazie
August 2014, Athens with Bavaria 39 cruiser
 
The Charter Company responded to this review 06.11.2014

Dear Mr,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are really glad that you were contented with your sailing trip and happy with our services.
From your rating for the boat model we see that the yacht (type: Bavaria 39 cr.) you have chosen was not the ideal according to your needs.
We would like to inform you that in our fleet you can find more 3 cabin yachts of another manufacturer and type, such as Elan 384 impression, Bavaria Cruiser 41, Oceanis 343 clipper or Jeanneau 37.1 Sun Odyssey.
Although that, we would appreciate it very much if you help us to improve our services by informing us for the reasons why you rated low the comfort and instrumentation of the Bav.39cr.
Your opinion is of the outmost importance for our family company!
Please note that through our partner Marenauta we are happy to offer you a repeater client discount for any yacht you may choose for the next season!
We hope to welcome you again at one of our owned charter bases in Greece!
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Marenauta LLC.
U
Umberto
Una settimana di vento e relax in Croazia  
Sono anni che Marenauta ci supporta nell'organizzazione della nostra vacanza in barca e non ho dubbi che per anni continuerà a farlo. La serietà e gli standard a cui ci ha abituato sono irrinunciabili!
July 2014, Seget Donji with Bavaria 40 BT
 
D
Diego
vacanza con lagoon 380 luglio 2014  
solo poche parole. tutto ottimo sia servizio che barca.
July 2014, Maiorca with Lagoon 380
 
A
Anonymous
Una crociera avventurosa  
Vacanza molto bella nonostante le pessime condizioni meteo. Posto magnifici, ottime marine, barca perfetta.
July 2014, Pula with Bavaria 46
 
F
Francesco
cicladi in catamarano in pienoa gosto  
buona assistenza da marenauta prima della partenza. mykonos caotica, ma base manager super. oltre ad averci sistemato il catamrano al meglio è venuto a prendere gratuitamente ognuno di noi in aeroporto e ci ha anche lasciato la sua jeep in uso per diversi giorni.
August 2014, Mykonos with Lagoon 440
 
1
  ...  
336 337 338 339 340
  ...  
384
 

Low rates

No additional cost
Best Price Guaranteed

Maximum choice

Over 300 destinations
More than 15100 boats

30000+ Satisfied customers

Rating: 4.9/5
based on 9025 reviews

Customer Service

Pre and Post sales Assistance
Insurance

@ Secret deals
Subscribe to our newsletter
Copyright © - All rights reserved
This website uses cookies, click here for more details. If you are ok with this, just keep browsing!   Close